Contact Us

TEMPLE EMANU-EL OF DALLAS

8500 Hillcrest Road
Dallas, Texas 75225

PHONE:

214.706.0000

FAX:

214.706.0025

E-MAIL:

hello@tedallas.org

CARELINE:

214.706.0012
(After-hours emergency line for
crisis related calls)

DEPARTMENTS

ADMINISTRATION

Meredith Fried, Executive Director
mfried@tedallas.org | 214.706.0000 ext. 130

COMMUNICATIONS

Connie Dufner, Senior Director of Communications
cdufner@tedallas.org | 214.706.0000, ext. 136

ADVANCEMENT

Sandy Diamond, Senior Director of Congregational Advancement
sdiamond@tedallas.org | 214.706.0000 ext. 198

ECEC

Shelly Sender, Senior Director of Early Childhood Education
ssender@tedallas.org | 214.706.0020

ENGAGEMENT

Rabbi Amy Rossel, Senior Director of Education and Engagement
arossel@tedallas,org | 214.706.0000

FINANCIAL

Deven Joshi, Senior Director of Finance
djoshi@tedallas.org | 214.706.0000 ext. 270

MUSIC

Chris Crook, Director, Temple Emanu-El Choir
ccrook@tedallas.org | 214.706.0000 ext. 137

YL+E

Andrew Paull, Director of Youth Education
aross@tedallas.org | 214.706.0000 ext. 150

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday
9 a.m.-4 p.m.