Need
 Help Now?

For COVID-19 information, visit our dedicated website here.

To report a death or emergency, click here.

For Shabbat services information, scroll to the bottom left corner of this page and click on the online links.

The Online Home of Temple Emanu-El Dallas

Members Supporting Members

Members Supporting Members

Members Supporting Members Resource Initiative

Community is the heart and soul of our beloved congregation. In the midst of these unprecedented times, we are working tirelessly to be a source of strength and support for one another. In an effort to support and care for one another, we are compiling a resource list of small businesses and services that are owned and/or operated by Temple members.

Please complete this form if you are interested in being added to this resource page.

NEW! Career Resources Group
Job Search Strategies & Effective Networking | Friday, July 24 at 12:30 p.m. | Find out more here

The leadership of Temple Emanu-El, as well as employees, staff, and clergy, are not endorsing any particular business on this page. Please be advised that any lay, expert or legal opinion or advice given are those of the individual offering it, and are not those of Temple Emanu-El, or any of their employees, staff or clergy.


FINANCIAL SERVICES

Goldstein Financial Future
Michelle Brodsky Goldstein
9330 Peninsula Dr., 75218
(214) 695-9251
goldsteinfuture@aol.com

Cetera Advisor Networks 
Financial Advisor 
Jon L. Weinstein, CFP
5720 LBJ Fwy., Suite #490, 75240
(214) 763-3757 
weinsteinj@ceteranetworks.com

Spectrum Financial Group
Mark Kashar
13455 Noel Rd., 75240 
(972) 455-4342
mjkashar@financialguide.com

Strategic Wealth Planning 
Investments, Financial Planning, Insurance
Stephen Blum
14900 Landmark Blvd. #460, 75254

The ECJ Group LLC 
Business Advisory Services 
Elliot Jolesch
13639 Alden Ln. Frisco, TX 75035
(817) 320-8660
elliot@ecjgroup.com

Wealth Woman Team
Financial Advisor 
Missy Rench
12700 Park Central, 75051
(972) 333-4016
missy@wealthwoman.com

FOOD AND RESTAURANTS

Blue Mesa Grill 
Free Delivery, Curbside Pick-Up, Limited Seating per State Guidelines
Elizabeth  & Jim Baron 
14866 Montfort Dr., 75254
(214) 934-8328
lbaron@bluemesagrill.com

Catering by Larry
Full Service Catering
Larry Goldstein
2011 W. Spring Creek Pkwy., #2000, Plano, TX 75023
(972) 245-9033 
Larry@cateringbylarry.com

Empire Baking Co. 
Robert & Meaders Ozarow 
5450 W. Lovers Ln., 75209
(214) 350-0007 
meaders@empirebaking.com

Heddy's Kitchen
Catering Delivery Service, Smoked Meats and Sides
Josh Hedderich
7223 Blythdale Dr., 75248
(214) 870-1194 
heddyskitchen@gmail.com

Little Greek Preston Hollow 
GREEK15 for 15% off online order. 
Jan & Barry Rosen 
9665 N. Central Expwy. #140, 75231 
(214) 334-2452
jan@mylittlegreek.com

HOME SERVICES

BungoboxDFW 
Plastic moving box rental service
Nick English
(214) 736-1339

Massage Therapy – Kemi Adelaide
In-Client Home Massage Therapy
Kemi Dowe
(469) 407-0875
kemiadelaide@gmail.com

LEGAL

B Buzz Deitchman PC
Civil Trial/Personal Injury and Family Law
Buzz Deitchman
14850 Montfort Dr., 75254
(972) 960-2600 
buzzdeitchman@gmail.com

Elisa Reiter 
Board Certified Family Law Attorney
12222 Merit Dr., Suite #1200, 75251
(214) 219-9800

Law Office of Jerry A. Wells, PLLC
Attorney - IRS Tax Issues
Jerry Wells
1400 Gables Ct., Plano, TX 75075
(214) 802-9100
Jerry@taxlawdfw.com

Michael B. Glazer, Attorney at Law, P.C.
www.glazerlaw.com
Legal/Business Advisory Services
9241 LBJ Freeway, Suite #119, 75243
(214) 232-9558
mglazer@glazerlaw.com

Mediators360 
Mediation and Legal Services
Lisbeth Bulmash 
13355 Noel Rd. Suite #1100, 75240
(214) 666-6145
lis@mediators360.com

Richard Levin Arbitration LLC
Richard C. Levin
4408 Saint Johns Dr., 75205
(214) 675-4502
richard@richardlevinarbitration.com

RETAIL

American Eyewear
Prescription Eyewear
Larry Berk
8309 Preston Rd., 75225
(214) 750-5793
americaneyewear@swbell.net

Classic Caps & Embroidery 
Manufacturing (face masks, shields, uniforms)
Frank Rosenbloom 
4901 Woodall St., 75247 
(214) 293-4350 
frank@classicce.com

Cool Corks
Custom Corkboards 
Sally Perryman 
6138 Woodland Dr., 75225
(214) 207-5292
sbperryman@aol.com

J. Hilburn
Customized Men's Clothing
Lisa Kramer Morgan
7229 Briarmeadow Dr., 75230 
(972) 951-8950 
lisa.morgan@jhilburnpartner.com

KidBiz and TheBiz
Infant/Children/Women's Clothing and Gifts, Personalized Travel and Gift Accessories
Janet & Jay Finegold
5370 W. Lovers Ln. #314, 75209
(214) 692-5437
jay@kidbizusa.com

Paula Joyce Designs
Art by Paula Joyce
15251 Segovia Dr., 75248
(972) 788-2393 
drpaula@drpaulajoyce.com

Petals & Stems Florist
Full Service Retail Florist
Lew & Dotty Weinstein
13319 Montfort Dr., 75240 
(972) 233-9037
brad@petalsandstems.com

OTHER: ART EDUCATION

Art with Susan 
Live art classes online for children 4+
Susan Stein
6717 Ascot Ln., Dallas, TX 75214
(214) 732-4056
artwithsusan@gmail.com

OTHER: ARCHITECT

BERNBAUM/MAGADINI Architects
Architectural Services
Bruce Bernbaum
4645 N. Central Expwy. #220, 75205 
(214) 219-4528
bruce@bmarchitects.com

OTHER: BEAUTY

BeautyCounter
Clean Beauty Products
Diana Telesca
(214) 299-2000
Beautydt18@gmail.com

OTHER: COMMUNICATIONS

Fischel Communications
Albert Fischel
12136 Madeleine Circle, 75230
(972) 490-5252
bert@fischel.com

OTHER: CONSTRUCTION

Bilco Brick Corp
Brick and Block Manufacturer
Randy Colen
2116 N. Lancaster Hutchins Rd., Lancaster, TX 75134 
(214) 435-2927
rcolen@bilcobrick.com

Kahn Mechanical Contractors 
Commercial HVAC Service and Construction
Josh Kahn
2787 Irving Blvd., 745207 
(214) 631-1010 
jkahn@kahnmechanical.com

Trashbusterz
Roll off dumpsters for construction projects 
Sam Goldstucker 
8638 Labron Ave., 75209 
(469) 442-8077
sam@trashbusterz.com

OTHER: CONSULTANTS

Robert Klein 
Consultant/Researcher/Business Writer
9221 Amberton Pkwy. 3105, 75243
(214) 876-8550
robert.l.klein@icloud.com

Rose Marie Stromberg, Consultant, LLC
Writer, Editor, Consultant, Marketing
7130 Teakwood Dr., 75240
(972) 239-1401
rosiestromb@gmail.com

OTHER: DESIGN SERVICES

Gensler 
Architecture/Interior Design
Joshua Metzger, AIA
5005 Greenville Ave. 75206
(214) 931-9947

OTHER: EDUCATION/TUTORING

Sari Bahl
Individual Zoom Tutoring, 1st-8th grade math, including ISEE prep.
3240 Camelot Dr., 75229
(817) 907-2880
sarib@sbcglobal.net

OTHER: EMPLOYMENT

Identitylink
Mary Lee Broder
Personal Marketing Services
5338 Meaders Ln., 75229
(214) 729-6869
mlbroder@identitylink.net

OTHER: EVENT VENUE

On The Levee Event Venue 
Michael Cohen
1108 Quaker St. 75207
(214) 727-8852
michael@onthelevee.com

OTHER: EXECUTIVE AND CAREER COACHING

Integrated Focus 
Valerie Pelan
6523 Embers Rd. 75248
(214) 454-5376
vpelan@integratedfocus.com

OTHER: HOME CARE
Apple Care and Companion
Laurie & Mark Miller
2201 Midway Rd., Suite #108A
Carrollton, TX 75006 
(469) 619-5474
laurie.applecare@gmail.com

Manchester Care Homes | Cambridge Caregivers
Adam and Jill Lampert
12770 Coit Rd, Suite #1020, 75251
(214) 649-9922
brian@manchesterliving.com

OTHER: HR CONSULTING

CONNectHR
Ellen Conn
7184 Shingle Mill Rd., 75034
(469) 323-1546
connecthrllc@yahoo.com

OTHER: INSURANCE

Sammy Eskenazi Insurance Agency
Insurance Agent 
Sammy Eskenazi
16135 Preston Rd. #305, 75248 
(214) 552-4111
sammyeskenazi@yahoo.com

OTHER: INTERIOR DESIGN

Jay Interiors, Inc.
Full Service Interior Design and Remodeling
Julie Lumbert
10614 Pagewood Dr., 75230
(214) 691-0842
Julie1jayinteriors@gmail.com

OTHER: MARKETING

Alacrity Creative
Marketing, Copywriting, and Creative Services
Doug Davidson
3509 Bryan St., Suite #100, 75204 
(214) 336-7235
doug@alacritycreative.com

OTHER: MARKETING AND DESIGN

Pinsky Associates 
Graphic Design, Video Design, Marketing Services, and Content Creation
Moshe Prystowsky
Richardson, TX
(512) 565-0090

OTHER: MEDICARE/MEDICAID

Renee Cares, LLC
Renee Elsner
6008 Spring Flower Trail, 75248
(972) 824-3781
relsner100@gmail.com

OTHER: MEDICAL SPA

Laser Essentials, PLLC
Arlene Jacobs
1212 Coit Rd., Suite #107, Plano, TX 75075
(972) 599-0745
Laseressentials.md@gmail.com

OTHER: MOVE MANAGEMENT

Settle In Solutions, LLC 
Downsizing, Relocation, and Resettling
Anne Weissman-Baron
15707-C Coit Rd. #150, 75248
(214) 563-5688
anne@settleinsolutions.com

OTHER: PEDIATRICIAN

Clinical Pediatric Associates 
Lorin M. Levin, MD
8355 Walnut Hill Ln., Suite #105, 75231
(214) 368-3659
lorin.levin@gmail.com

OTHER: PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS 

Communication Concepts Inc. 
Madelon Cohen
12160 Abrams Rd., Suite #109, 75243
(972) 437-0607 
mcohen@communicationconceptsinc.com

ImagePro
Bob Stiffel
7632 Mullrany Dr., 75248
(972) 991-8647
mail@imageprodallas.com

OTHER: REAL ESTATE

Allie Beth Allman & Associates
Lauren Savariego
5015 Tracy St., 75205
(214) 682-5088
Lauren.Savariego@alliebeth.com

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l Realty 
Residential Real Estate Agent 
Gayle Johansen
3131 Turtle Creek Blvd., 5th Fl. 75219 
(214) 662-5455
gjohansen@briggsfreeman.com

Diamond Realtors 
Frieda Schmiedel
410 Melrose Dr., Richardson, TX 75080
(972) 897-7659
Frieda2122@gmail.com

Rhoni Golden, REALTOR, Dave Perry Miller
Residential Real Estate
2311 Abrams Rd. #100, 75214
(214) 552-5555
rhoni@daveperrymiller.com

Vine Street Ventures, Inc.
www.vsvinc.net
Jeff Cohen
2711 N. Haskell Ave., 75204
(469) 230-5999
Jeff.cohen@vsvinc.net

OTHER: RETIREMENT TRANSITION

Retirementhood
Sue Mintz, Certified Retirement Transition Coach
6146 Lupton Dr., 75225
(214) 676-1888
suemintz@retirementhood.com

OTHER: SENIOR CARE

Senior Life Simplified 
Senior Concierge, Case Management
Sheryl Radman 
1508 Forsythe Dr., Richardson, TX 75081
(469) 951-1897
sheryl@slsimplified.com

OTHER: SOCIAL WORK

Adele Hurst, PhD, Psychologist
Psychological services – assessment and therapy
8330 Meadow Rd., #126, 75231
(214) 368-5855
drhurst@adelehurstphd.com

Centro de Mi Salud, LLC 
Behavioral Health Clinic 
Norma Westurn
628 Centre St., 75208
(214) 941-0798 
nwesturn@centromisalud.com

Dr. Paula LLC
Spiritual Coach and Regression Therapist 
Dr. Paula Joyce, Ph
D 15251 Segovia Dr., 75248 
(972) 788-2393
drpaula@drpaulajoyce.com

Elder Care Consultants of Texas 
Care Management 
Peggy Papert
12017 Lueders Ln., 75230
(214) 460-2540 
peggy@eldercareconsultantstexas.com

Chaplain Stacey R. Merlin
Trauma and Staff Support Chaplain (Parkland Health and Hospital System)
5200 Harry Hines Blvd., 75235 
(214) 796-1381 
stacey.merlin@phhs.org

Wendy Weltman Palmer, L.C.S.W.
Individual, Couple, and Family Therapy
Wendy Palmer
12700 Hillcrest Rd., Suite #176, 75230
(214) 363-0275
Coachwendy@flash.net

OTHER: VIDEO/PHOTOGRAPHY/FILM

FocusToWINN
Winn Fuqua 
421 Birch Ln., Richardson, TX 75081
(469) 867-3782
winn@winnfuqua.com

OTHER: YOGA

Del Norte Yoga 
Online Yoga Classes
Louise Applebome 
7033 Briarmeadow Dr., 75230
(214) 704-8980
louiseapple@att.net

Transformation Yoga, LLC
Meditation, Yoga, and Sensory Torah Exploration
Debbi K. Levy
6915 Currin Dr., 75230
(210) 393-0138
debbiklevy@gmail.com

MAKE A GIFT
By making a new gift or increasing your gift to the 2019-2020 Annual Fund, you will help ensure that Temple has the financial resources to meet many unexpected needs, including:

  • The ability to assist with dues and tuition fees at a time when many of our members are facing unexpected financial hardships
  • The high cost of the technology needed to provide virtual worship and learning
  • Continued security and care for our building 

Your generous and meaningful tax-deductible support will help Temple to continue its sacred work for our entire community.


TEMPLE RESPONDS  |  CONGREGATIONAL MESSAGES  |  MEMBERS SUPPORTING MEMBERS  |  BUILDING HOPE  |  PASTORAL CARE  |  HELP REPAIR OUR WORLD  |  COMMUNITY RESOURCES  |  MAKE A GIFT